Like old prom photos that your mom still displays around your family home — there are some things you want erased. The same holds true for documents that you want to keep tight control over.
That’s why Onehub lets you set up automatic file deletion after a designated period of time. In Workspaces, you can create a rule that files are automatically deleted after 2 weeks, 1 month, 3 months or 6 months. Once the allotted time period has elapsed, the files will be erased from Onehub and no longer accessible (unless you have a copy stored elsewhere).
Here’s how to set it up. Continue reading