New controls give you greater account security

Delivering secure business file sharing is our top priority, and today we are happy to roll out Session Timeouts and Revoke Access features that give you greater control over who can access the files you store on Onehub.

Session Timeouts is available immediately to all Onehub Business Plan subscribers and Revoke Access is available on all Onehub accounts. Here’s how they work:

Session Timeouts
Session Timeout is an account level setting that allows account administrators to specify the length of time that a user can remain signed in to Onehub. For instance, you can set your account Session Timeout to 7 days so that, every 7 days, your users will automatically be signed out of Onehub. Alternatively, you could set your account Session Timeout to 15 minutes so that users will automatically be signed out after 15 minutes of inactivity.

Account Security Continue reading